Today I’m grateful for :

💗 The magical time of 2pm-2:45pm. This is when i am able to read my favourite novels whilst waiting to collect my son from school.
💟When my son opens the car door ready to leave school he has the biggest smile on his face. I love our conversations haha and nothing is off limits.
💜Being able to make little curtains for my daughters wooden kitchen. She thinks they’re amazing.
💛My daughters smile. When she wakes up from her sleeps, she looks at me and has the biggest smile. Its beautiful.
💙Watching my mum,son and daughter dancing and singing/watching “time of my life” video clip on youtube countless times..smiling and laughing!!

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

