Catching up

I dont know about you but im hitting my wall of tiredness today. Im usually a person whom is blessed enough able to survive on little to no sleep… but their comes a time every few days where my body is screaming at me to slow down and chill. Im not a person able to sit still for long,I’ve constantly got to hop up and do things and I’m not built/programmed to just “veg out”. Telling me to just relax is like telling a bird not to fly. I just cant. My mind is always racing with things and cause im so independent I’ve just made myself this way. So where am i going with this? Today is a crash and burn day for me… its kinda like my brain and body just goin shut down mode= zumby= mum is like a zombie. . T i r e d ..

Leave a Reply

