👫

Today I’m grateful for :
🐞 For building a blanket/pillow camp/forte and watched a Strawberry short cake dvd with my beautiful kids.
💕 My son wanting to push his sister in the trolley at the shops: he did this so he could pick and show her some clothes ge wanted to buy her.
💟 My kids = I love them to infinity and beyond.
💜My son who even tho has a weak stomach: kept his cool and calmed his sister after she just power spewed everywhere this arvo.
💙 Playing chase hide and seek with the kids: laughing to the point of pain!

Leave a Reply

