Education

Today I’m grateful for :
💐 My daughter who was helping me put away the cloths.. so I turn around and shes put on all of her brothers singlets.
💜 My financial winnings.
💙 My son who is way too mature for his age. He tells me today: mum you told me how you used to play mortal kombat when you were a kid and now im educating you on it now cause its all up dated.
🐝 Seeing both my kids faces light up when i arrive home with my son from school. They both run to each other for cuddles.
🐰 Having time to do a few more quick stitches on my massive minion for the kids.

Leave a Reply

