Zombie ( no sleep mummy)

Today I’m grateful for :
🐬 My son helping him pull out his aching tooth: 2 days of putting up with unnecessary pain is not on. (must remember TOOTHFAIRY )
👅Finishing one of my books (huge one #2 in series-now already powering through #3).
💙 Watching my kids play on their new swing i put up.
💕 Seeing our vegie garden flourishing.
💟 Seeing how proud my son is when he was able to finish his maths: after fighting about it..and he even enjoyed his sister draw a picture on his homework book so he could show the class tomorrow.

(Im sssoòo wrecked today i feel like im a zombie on my feet= toddler teething 4 teeth at once)

Leave a Reply

