Feeling a bit meh.

Today I’m grateful for :
🐞 My daughter who is in to helping me do everything..makes me laugh so very hard.!
🐍 My son who is proud of himself at the moment for doing well at his school work.
🐙Having the workers finally finish all the painting/renos in this house. Not loving the toxic paint smell tho.
🐢Finally having been able to put some order into the bedroom… until little miss comes in and ‘sorts it all out’
🐲 Biting my tongue instead of having a full go at a really nasty passive agressive comment.

Leave a Reply

