Vent

Seriously i feel like shit. Why? I thought i had the full support of my mum of getting my Implanon taken out yet her passive agressive comment has just left me thinking ‘what the hell is going on?’.

I cant figure her out. Seriously she’s all supportive yet this arvo she said a few things that she was trying to pass off in a joking manner.. needless to say i had a very pissed off demenor after she said what she did and just walked out of the room. Mum knows when i get totally mad as i just wont talk to her. Theirs no point. I am asking the angels to help manifest a complete healing on all levels for my mum. Yes even tho she can be very hurtful and forget the next minute pretending that everything is fine i cant. I ask the angels to manifest that mum starts letting go of her: built up emotional baggage, control issues, passive agressiveness, her mentaland emotional games she plays and so on. I am asking this out of pure intentions as when this ‘push to change and heal’ occurs she can stop being so negative on all levels and home life and all her relationships will improve imensly.

Leave a Reply

