Teething like a champion

Today is kind of a struggle. Getting frustrated as Im feeling like death warmed up. Apparently my body has decided to crash and burn from minimal sleep and now my immune system is down and out = welcome chest infection. Little miss has been cutting teeth like its a huge rush to grow up, cutting 4 molars at once. She’s not a crying baby with teething she just get mad acidic runny poos with it. The result from the poos being so acidic is a red raw anus. Cream is applied so thickly I feel like a bricky doing rendering. On top of that she has never been a great night sleeper, but last night constantly waking up has left me feeling like my eyes are hanging out of my head.

2 thoughts on “Teething like a champion

Leave a Reply

