Zombie

Even tho Im feeling zombiefied today I’m grateful for :
🌞 Scaring the hell out of my son: I laughed so hard I almost cried.
🌻 Watching my kids play in the yard whilst I mowed was priceless.
🌹 Watching my dad with my daughter on his lap doing the usual routine in front of the computer. Dad plays his favourite music to her and shes hooked: willie nelson, old school rock n roll: all the music I love.
🍀My dad having just time with my son.
🌺 Mum laughing like muttley.. (its a good day)

Leave a Reply

