Wash

Today I’m grateful for :
💖 Washing our sooky border collie. Seriously she will only let me wash her and yes shes not happy until she saturates me as well..
💜 My son being motivated to do his homework and extra work I set out for him..without moments I might add! Yay!
💛 My daughter who tonight waved goodnight to poppy. He thought it was the best thing ever.
💚 Coffee most definitely.
💙 Laughing at my dad who gets irritated with our puppy, as all she wants is cuddles and wont leave him
alone until he caves in.
💟 Watchings sister act dvd with mum for the bazillionth time. My daughter dances to it whilst my son sings.

Leave a Reply

