Today I am grateful for:

  • My son working with the teachers and myself to correct his ‘avoiding learning behaviors’
  • My daughter who decided to play, splash and soak herself and our dog with the dogs water bowl. Apparently they both needed to cool down and get wet!
  • My mum for letting me make her laugh when she broke down with some pretty shitty news.
  • My dad for letting me fix an redress his busted finger.
  • Coffee- yes I say this quite a bit but something so simple helps me somehow keep functioning on very little sleep a.k.a ZOMBIE.
Leave a Reply

