Chop

Today I’m grateful for :
💖 My kids .
🐢 Standing up for myself. I would have normally said nothing I let rip and put that person in their place.
🐙I finally have a date for surgery: sevear carpul tunnel syndrome in both hands. Left one is first!! Im so looking forward to having this done.
🐞 Finding that one of my favourite authors has another 3 books in her series. 28 books and I’m missing the last three. I’m so excited!
🐝 Being told that I’ve done a great Job raising Mr Preteen all by myself.

Leave a Reply

