Struggling Today..

Today I’m digging deep to find the things I’m grateful for :sunshine in my shitty day..
🐙 Our dog who always knows when I’m stresed out just comes and throws herself on my lap so I physically cant move for 5 minutes…oh and I must pat her or she protests. Cute.
🐉My daughters random kisses and cuddles.
🐞My son for having another awsome trouble free day.
🐝 Warm sun that always feels good on my skin.
☕My dear favourite coffee.. today helped me function when I’m crashing with a chest infection + stressed to the eyeballs due to people and their stupidity + very minimal sleep

3 thoughts on “Struggling Today..

Leave a Reply

