Today I’m grateful for :
🐦Laughing as I let my daughter play in the garden with me..I was digging and she had the hose =mud!!
🐱My son with helping me do the grocery shop= He’s like me in and out as I dont like to be there for ever. Hehe he said “I’m glad I’m like you mum as otherwise I would be here for hours with nana”.
🐶My son helping me build an agility playground for our dog.
🐮My mum: even tho we have our moments she keepsme leveled whenever trouble hits.
🐔My dad who loves spending quality time with both kids.

Leave a Reply

