Today I’m grateful for :
🌘 My kids playing together all day. So very cute and alot of laughs,giggles, hide n seek, dinosaur impersonations.
🌗 Making my son laugh hard as when we went to bunnings was priceless. A little boy walked with his dad up the fertilizer Isle we were in:”daddy why does this place smell like shit?” Little boy was trying to whisper but yelled. My son asked me why the man had a red face and i told him. Hahaha
🌖 Just finishing putting up a bamboo fence and then it rained.
🌒 My daughter saying clear as to my mum “how are you”.
🌓 Cuddles in the bed with my kids plus my mum is funny as hell.

Leave a Reply

