Illness=yuck

Oh my good I feel like death warmed up everytime I bend over I Feel like my head is going to explode. Apart from that… Today I am grateful for :
💟 My kids, they amaze me in everyway
💓 My mum,dad and kids who appreciate that I cook monsterous amounts of dinner meals and freeze a heap..its so much easier and if they all eant different meals they can literally get it themselves out of the freezer (except little miss)
💛 The warm sun on such an ice cold windy day with random rainfall..
💜 My kids random kisses and cuddles
💗 Our big sooky fury baby. God you make us .laugh.

Leave a Reply

