Zzzzz

Today I’m struggling with being so sick.. you know that horrible feeling wgen you just want to close your eyes?? Thats me but when I do the world spins= welcome chest infection + vertigo.

Other than that: Today I’m grateful for :
💟 Being ableto start powering through my book whilst I’m waiting to collect my son from school.
💚 My son whom was selected to represent his school in touch football.
💖 My daughter who has this wicked little laugh.
💛 My roses are thriving in my garden!
💜 The beautiful butterflies that are attracted to my garden.

Leave a Reply

