Ugh

This is why I do this challenge: their are times like now where my body has completely crashed and burned due to sickness and it reminds me to focus on the good bits even when I feel like crap.

Today I’m grateful for :
🐸 My mum showing my son old photos from here as a child.
🐩 Catching some of the warm sun. even if it was only for 5 minutes.
🐃 My dad who tried to feed a sick little miss her dinner.
🐒 Coffee. .. I drink so much its tastless sometimes.. but its still good.
🐯 Drawing with my kids. . Little miss thought she needed to have her hair coloured: green patches..lucky it came out!

Leave a Reply

