Finally! !

So this morning I did another clear blue digital ovulation test and so far I have had 15 days positive with a flashing smiley.. by this time I was ready to throw the damn test at the wall when I kept getting that stupid flashing smile. . Seriously you read the instructions and it states: roughly 3 days flashing smile then a soild smile indicating that today is ovulation day. Like if you were hard out trying to fall pregnant then this would be the day to go at it. So I’m not in a relationship and nor do I want to be as I’m blissfully happy with my kids. 💕 I started tracking my ovulation cycles so: I know my body is getting back to normal after having such bad reactions to my implanon implants and when I’m ready to take the plunge and artificially inseminate donor sperm I know the timing.

Leave a Reply

