Today I’m grateful for :
🐞 Going to my son’s sports running race carnival. I even shocked him when I stood up with my daughter and ran with her under my arm like a football in the parents and bubs race..oh yeah we came 2nd. My son did really well and collected a few ribbons. Well done little speed racers.
🐦 Keeping this grateful challenge going. It reminds me to focus on the good bits of the day even when I’m feeling so rotten with illness.
🐴 Crazy antics from our fury baby again.
🐳 Purchasing a water play table for my daughter then tonight in the bath we all played with it. Priceless!
🐸 Randomly being told I’m a fantastic parent by a few of the staff at my sons school.

Leave a Reply

