Carpul tunnel syndrome post surgery day 1

Warning I’m going to have a vent…

image

Day 1 after surgery

Feeling yuck or more frustrated cause this plaster cast underneath is heavy as, I  weighed it and its 8kgs!! Sorta getting really annoyed as I’m not ment to be doing much if anything with this arm/hand so it can recover but… peoples lazy ass habits dont change.

image

Day 1 after surgery

Today ive done way too much with it and ended up taking quite a few pain killers today without successfully killing the pain! I even did heaps when I  arrived home from hospital! I fully change and cloth my daughter – nappies included AND potty training, make meals, vacume, mop etc etc. Needless to say I’m dissapointed in the lack of help.

Leave a Reply

