Freedom take 2

Today I’m grateful for :
💟Being able to get my stitches out from my left hand where i had my sevear carpul tunnel surgery. I still have to put tapes on it just incase 2 incisions split open.
💝Being able to complete painting something special for my daughter with her name on it.
💚 Playing with my kids and tickling them so much they do a laugh combined with a snort
💛 Putting more monsterous sized windmills in our backyard.. very pretty
💜 My baby rose’s are finally in bloom as well as my desert rose.

image

Leave a Reply

