Today I’m grateful for :
💙My daughter doing another poo on the toilet. This is huge as she has struggled with her bowl due to bum tares so its a bonus to be relaxed to go not just for wee but poos as well.
💚My son helping me with the shopping and pranking him with all the halloween stuff.
💛My son cranking up and singing his favourite songs on the radio in the car.
💖My daughter who is very independently too smart.
💟Doing a journal scrapbook for my mum with all her old school photos.

Leave a Reply

