Saturday

Today i feel like a wreck.. 4 days and still no more than 5hrs sleep. My body is screaming in protest for sleep and i so want to give in but my mind is running non stop.

Today I’m grateful for :
🐙 Gardening. Today my minions found massive tomatos growing and we also have a huge zucchini bush now..
🐉 I finally had the opportunity to fence off the vegie garden so our fury baby doznt nest or sit on the plants.
🐲 Laughing and random cuddles with my family.
🐛 Having the opportunity  (thanks to my mum and little miss sleeping) to get my nails done  Its the only thing i treat myself to.
🐠 Playing with my kids and seeing their little personalities shine bright.

Leave a Reply

