Tuesday 20th oct I am grateful for :
💗 Keeping up this grateful challenge.
💜The soare few minutes I have to post on my blog.
💛 Drawing with the kids.
💚 Playibg soccer withthe kids and laughing as the fury baby joins in
💙 Water play!!
Monday 19th October; I was grateful for:
🌷Planting sunflower seeds with the kids…i end up growing multi heads on one huge stem. My biggest count on one large stalk is 15!
🎃 Laughing at my mum and kids playing with this interactive candy bowl we purchased for halloween..priceless
🎀 Reading a bit more
🍬 Setting up some of my monsters for the horror house in the garage…dad walked in an instantly said wtf..haha
🍒Playing with our feathered babies!

Leave a Reply

