Today I’m grateful for :
💚Seeing out beautiful garden flourish with amazing suprises.
💜Laughing withmy kids
💙Thinking how adorable as my daughter brushes our furry baby and gives her a cuddle whe shes done. Iur dog has the patience of a nun.!
💖 My son being excited to go to school tomorrow: after surgery he’s finally go the all clear.
💛 My parents spending equal time with my kids.

Saturday 24th i was greatful for:
💗 My mum realising i needed help and watched my kids while i crashed and burned (way to sleep deprived)
💓 Pillow blanket camp time with the family.
💘 Our crazy animals.
💝The rain!
💟 Starting my next book in the anita blake series “Jason”

Leave a Reply

